Montenegro sambo federation

Montenegro
Address:
Montenegro, Podgorica 20000, ul Peka Pavlovica 14
Phone:
+ 38269513035
Email:
sambosavezmontenegro@gmail.com
Site:
http://www.sambosavez.me/
President Dejan Lukic
Honoured President Zoran S. Milovic
Secretary General Hajdana Boricic
Secretary General Dusan Vlahovic

Sambo has been practised in Montenegro for 20 years ago. From 1993 to 2011 the sambo athletes won 42 medals in the world championships, the European championships and the world cup in all age and weight categories. Two European championships were organised in Montenegro. The founders of Montenegro sambo federation are Zoran Milovic and Dejan Lukic, they are disciples of the famous professor Svetozar Mihailovic.

One of the oldest sambo clubs is "Jedinstvo", which was created in Podgorica. Later many other clubs were established in the country as "Danilvgrad" in Danilovgrad and "Buducnost" in Podgorica, "Fedor Emilianenko" in Podgorica, "B-Montenegro" in Podgorica,.“Crnogorac” in Podgorica, "Berane" in Berane. 

The international sambo events in Montenegro (1997-2011): 

- The European team championship for seniors 1997 in Budva, 

- The European club championship 2000 in Budva, 

- The Balkan countries sambo and combat sambo championship 2008 in Budva,

 -The Balkan countries sambo and combat sambo cup 2011 in Berane. 

The Montenegro sambo federation had received a new status of the national federation in 2006 (after the recognition of the independence of Montenegro).

The significant achievements were made by Aleksandar Boricic in the Balkan countries championship, who won the gold medal. The remarkable results were achieved by Filip Jokovic, Petar Vlahovic, Risto Stankovic and Slaven Cadjenovic at the championships among youth and juniors. Mitar Nikolov took the third place in combat sambo (-82 kg) in the World cup stage A.Kharlampiev in Moscow 2011.

Союз самбо Черногории

Черногория
Адрес:
Montenegro, Podgorica 20000, ul Peka Pavlovica 14
Телефон:
+ 38269513035
Электронная почта:
sambosavezmontenegro@gmail.com
Сайт:
http://www.sambosavez.me/
Президент Деян Лукич
Почетный президент Зоран С. Милович
Генеральный секретарь Душан Влахович
Генеральный секретарь Хайдана Боричич

Самбо зародилось в Черногории 20 лет назад. За время развития самбо в Черногории спортсменами республики было завоевано 42 медали на чемпионатах мира, чемпионатах Европы и Кубках мира среди мужчин и женщин с 1993 по 2011 год во всех весовых категориях и возрастах. Два чемпионата Европы были проведены в Черногории. Основателями федерации самбо Черногории являются Зоран Милович и Деян Лукич – ученики знаменитого преподавателя Светозара Михайловича.

Один из самых первых клубов в Черногории был создан в Подгорице и носит название «Jedinstvo». Затем в стране были созданы «Danilvgrad» Даниловград, «Buducnost» Подгорица, «Fedor Emilianenko» Подгорица, «B-Montenegro» Подгорица, СК «Cmogorac» Подгорица, СК «Berane» Беране и другие.

Организация международных соревнований по самбо с 1997 по 2011 годы:

- чемпионат Европы 1987 года, Будва

- чемпионат Европы среди клубных команд 2000 года, Будва

- чемпионат Балканских стран по спортивному и боевому самбо 2008 года, Будва

- кубок Балканских стран по спортивному и боевому самбо 2011 года, Беране

Федерация самбо Черногории получила новый статус в качестве национальной федерации в 2006 году (после признания независимости Черногории) и наступила новая эра достижений: Александр Боричич – золотая медаль на чемпионате Балканских стран, а также достижения спортсменов на юниорских соревнованиях (Филипп Йокович, Петр Влахович, Ристо Станкович и Славен Кадьенович). Митар Николов стал бронзовым медалистом по боевому самбо в весовой категории до 82 кг, выступавший на Кубке мира памяти А.А. Харлампиева 2011 года, Москва (Россия).