Belarusian and Korean national teams on the Cup of the President of RF

August 31 2012

Roster of Belarusian national team on the Cup of the President of Russian Federation — traditional competitions for the 8 world best sambo teams: Andrey Kurlypa (weight category up to 52 kg), Ivan Aniskevich (up to 57 kg), Vae Tutkhalyan (up to 62 kg), Aliaksandr Koksha (up to 68 kg), Stsiapan Papou (up to 74 kg), Magomed Abdulganilov (up to 82 kg), Aliaksey Stsiapankou (up to 90 kg), Yauhen Siomachkin (up to 100 kg), Aliaksandr Vakhaviak (over 100 kg).

Roster of Korean national team on the Cup of the President of Russian Federation: Kim Dong-Bin (weight category up to 52 kg), Kim Ju-Hong (up to 57 kg), Jeon Chun-Gil (up to 62 kg), Park Chel-Hyun (up to 68 kg), Kim Yeong-Min (up to 74 kg), Lee Hyun-Baek (up to 82 kg), Jung Ho-Joong (up to 90 kg), You June-Young (up to 100 kg), Hong Seon-Gun (over 100 kg).

List of national teams participating in the tournament: Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, South Korea, Tadjikistan, Ukraine.

Cup of the President of Russian Federation will held in USH “Druzhba” of Moscow Olympic Sports complex “Luzhniki” on September 8th, 2012.

September 07—09, 2012 Team Cup of President of Russian Federation Men  Russia, Moscow